Service Centers Map!!

AMERICAS

AGSE
Abdul Giwa
agiwa@agsecorp.com
T +1.562.906.9300
10805 Painter Avenue
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

AGSE Tooling
John Miller
jmiller@agsecorp.com
T +1.513.402.7227
1650 Magnolia Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45215

Aeroforge, Inc.
sales@teamaeroforge.com
T +1.253.286.2525
609 N. Levee Road
Puyallup, WA 98371
Certificate of Compliance

Carangola LOG
Alexandre Mamede Achão
alexandre@carangolalog.com.br
T +55 (24) 2020.9119
Estrada do Carangola P/175
Petrópolis – RJ Brazil
Certificate of Compliance

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA

GSE Tool Support
Katherine Waldron-Flynn
support@gsetoolsupport.com
T +44 (0) 207.1181.787
Arena Business Centre
Holyrod Close, Poole
Dorset BH17-7FJ United Kingdom
Certificate of Compliance

Techman-Head
Phillippe Lethore
p.lethore@techman-head.com
T +33.549.02.5340
ZI le Sanital – 10 ave Léonce DUTEIL
86100 CHATELLERAULT – France
Certificate of Compliance

ASIA PACIFIC

CSB AeroTechnologies Pte Ltd.
Colin Lim
ops@chongseng.com.sg
T +65.6362.3220
27F, Loyang Crescent, Blk 105,
Tops Ave 12
Singapore 506825
Certificate of Compliance

Horiguchi Engineering Co., Ltd.
Kenji Ohnuki
ohnuki@horiguchi-engi.co.jp
T +81 (0) 476.36.1331
Nogedaira, Kogyodanchi
25-shinizumi
Narita-shi, Chiba-ken 286-0825 Japan
Certificate of Compliance

Shanghai Wisdom Aviation Technical Services Corp.
Jennifer Yang
yangzh@shwisdom.cn
T +86.21.50875698
No.108 Yingtian Road
Liantang Town
Qingpu District, Shanghai 201716
Certificate of Compliance